Shopping results for Jade Series: compare Jade Series prices by browsing products below and explore related searches Ali Ro Sleeveless, Blonde Pin Up Girl, Telemark Womens Ski Bindings

Promising You (The Jade Series Book -

Promising You (The Jade Series Book 4)

When I first arrived at Moorhurst College, I never imagined the guy who helped me move in would be the guy I want to be with forever.As the school year comes to a close, Garret and I are planning our future. People keep saying he's not right for me but I know he's the one.Garret's the only person I've ever trusted. The only guy I've ever given my heart to. It took a long time but I finally got over my doubts and realized I don't want anyone but him.He stuck by me when no one else would. He helped me find the light when I was lost in the darkness. He loved me even when I hated him. He promised me forever.Then broke his promise. I should've known it was all too good to be true.

  • Search:
  • Item ID: B00I0XNO3E
  • ASIN: B00I0XNO3E
Knowing You (The Jade Series Book -

Knowing You (The Jade Series Book 2)

"Welcome to the family," Mr. Kensington said.His words sent a chill down my spine. I can't be part of Garret's family. Not after what I saw at the mansion.I love Garret, more than I ever thought I could, but I don't understand his world. The rules. The unlimited wealth. The power his father has to erase what I saw.Garret's life is full of secrets but finding out what those secrets are will have to wait. Right now I have my own issues. The threatening phone calls. The mysterious letter from my dead mom.I wish someone would just tell me what's going on. The only thing I know for sure is that I love Garret and want to be with him. But being with him means being with his family. His dad has finally accepted me, but why? What is Garret not telling me?Note: This is a New Adult novel and contains mature language and situations.

  • Search:
  • Item ID: B00GEB7LM4
  • ASIN: B00GEB7LM4
Choosing You: The Jade Series, Book -

Choosing You: The Jade Series, Book 1

When Jade is given a scholarship to an elite private college in Connecticut, she sees it as a chance to finally escape her painful past and get a fresh start. She's determined to succeed and that means keeping her focus on school and not guys. But that plan falls apart her first day on campus when Garret, a wealthy prep school boy with swimmer abs and a perfect smile, offers to help her move in. Jade tries to push him away but she can't deny her attraction to him and Garret won't let her. Things quickly heat up between them, but then come to a sudden halt when reality hits and Jade realizes that a relationship with Garret may never be possible. He comes from a world of wealth where there are rules, including rules about who he can date. And not following those rules has consequences. As the two of them try to overcome the obstacles working to keep them apart, Jade is confronted with another challenge. On her 19th birthday, she receives a letter that her now deceased mother wrote years ago. In it are revelations that explain her traumatic childhood but also make her question the past she's been running from.

  • Search:
  • Item ID: B00RZU5KQC
  • ASIN: B00RZU5KQC
Finding Us (The Jade Series Book -

Finding Us (The Jade Series Book 6)

After the events of last year, Jade and Garret are anxious to get a fresh start in a new town and a new college, far away from the people who tried to tear them apart.But soon after moving, their relationship problems begin. Jade finds out Garret hasn’t been completely honest with her. And knowing he’s been keeping secrets drives her back to old habits. Garret begins to worry when he sees Jade reverting back to the girl he met last year and yet he continues to hide things from her, thinking it’s for the best.Jade and Garret thought they’d be safe in a small college town but they start to question their safety when a crime occurs in their neighborhood. And the more they investigate it, the more suspicious it becomes. Was it just a random crime or were they the intended victims? It’s a turbulent start to their new life together. But this is just the beginning. More trouble lies ahead. They just don’t know it yet.Note: This is a New Adult Romance novel and contains mature language and situations.

  • Search:
  • Item ID: B00O4PZOT4
  • ASIN: B00O4PZOT4
Forever You (The Jade Series Book -

Forever You (The Jade Series Book 5)

It's almost here. The day I marry Garret.Soon I'll be a Kensington. I'll be part of one of the wealthiest families in the world. A family filled with secrets I'm never allowed to tell.After everything Garret and I have been through I never thought we'd have our forever. I thought he'd be taken from me. I still think it could happen even though Garret keeps telling me it won't.Before I met Garret I didn't believe in love. Now I do, because of him. He taught me how to love. He taught me what love is. Even when I pushed him away, he still loved me.I can't wait to marry him but I'm worried something will happen. We made it this far, but will we make it to our wedding day?

  • Search:
  • Item ID: B00KNLQZN2
  • ASIN: B00KNLQZN2
Loving You (The Jade Series Book -

Loving You (The Jade Series Book 3)

Wealth. Power. Secrets.That's the world I'm part of now. I don't like it but I have to accept it if I want to be with Garret.I'm not sure how this happened. I never even wanted a boyfriend and now Garret and I are planning our future.There's still so much about the Kensingtons I don't understand but I don't want to think about that. Not when things with Garret are going so well.My mother used to say good things never last, but I'm hoping she was wrong. I can't lose Garret. Not after giving him my heart.

  • Search:
  • Item ID: B00H9GMPYM
  • ASIN: B00H9GMPYM
Always Us (The Jade Series Book -

Always Us (The Jade Series Book 8)

Final book in The Jade Series! Includes an extended epilogue! The countdown has begun. Garret’s running out of time and he’s losing patience as he waits for his father to take action. It’s getting harder to keep this a secret from Jade, and he may not be able to after an unexpected visitor stops by.Harper and Sean have their own dilemma, yet neither one of them understands what’s really going on. Jade and Garret don’t want to get involved, but it’s hard not to when they learn about the plan for Harper’s future. But Jade and Garret have to stay out of it. They have their own issues to deal with.With the timer literally ticking away, Garret decides to take matters into his own hands. But does he have what it takes to end this? If he does this, he can’t go back. He’ll never be the same. But he may not have a choice. He’ll do whatever it takes to save Jade.

  • Search:
  • Item ID: B00UNVB1SG
  • ASIN: B00UNVB1SG
Justified: An Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Book -

Justified: An Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Book 2

They can’t keep up with the body count he leaves behind. FBI agents Jade Monroe and J.T. Harper are on the trail of their most recent serial killer, but they know his whereabouts only by the carnage left in his wake. By the time they reach his most recent location, he’s long gone.Without a clear description of the man, they’re chasing a shadowy figure that people see from a distance—a ghost—that’s killing at an alarming rate.A stroke of luck brings the agents face-to-face with a survivor. What they learn from the woman’s hospital bed description of her brutal attacker changes everything. The situation has suddenly become more than dangerous—and to Jade, more than personal.* All books are standalone stories but since characters carry over, they are best read in chronological order.Start at the beginning of the Monroe Sisters' world with Maniacal. Find all of the books leading up to the Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series listed in order below.The Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series#1 Maniacal#2 Captive#3 Fallacy #4 Premonition #5 ExposedNote: The Jade Monroe FBI Thriller books follow on the heels of the conclusion of Exposed, Book 5, in the Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series.The Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Series#1 Snapped #2 Justified#3 Donors#4 ...

  • Search:
  • Item ID: B06XXKSDVH
  • ASIN: B06XXKSDVH
Becoming Us (The Jade Series Book -

Becoming Us (The Jade Series Book 7)

Jade and Garret thought the robbery in their neighborhood had nothing to do with them, but the pieces are finally starting to come together. Someone’s been working behind the scenes, pulling the strings to determine Garret’s fate.The timing couldn’t be worse. Jade and Garret are talking things out, becoming even closer, making plans for their future. Plans that might never happen.When Garret finally learns the truth, he’s left with an agonizing discovery about the past and an ultimatum regarding the future.Garret swore to always protect Jade. But what lengths will he go to in order to keep her safe?Note: This is a New Adult Romance novel and contains mature language and situations.

  • Search:
  • Item ID: B00QW3T0RI
  • ASIN: B00QW3T0RI
Captive: A Gripping Kidnap Thriller (Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Book -

Captive: A Gripping Kidnap Thriller (Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Book 2)

Fans of James Patterson and David Baldacci will love C.M. Sutter! Praises for Captive"The storyline was spellbinding" "An exhilarating ride into darkness" "I loved every second of the book!!" "The characters come alive in this thriller!" "Exciting and full of suspense" "The action never stoppedCriminals have to answer to Detective Jade Monroe and they aren't liking it. A body, wrapped in plastic, is discovered in a ditch along a secluded country road. Detective Jade Monroe, and her partner, Jack Steele, arrive at the scene in minutes. Suspicious looking evidence gives the impression that this young woman has been held captive.As days pass, more local women vanish without a trace. Jade and her team of detectives fear the worst.With precious time slipping away, Jade needs to pull out all stops to find this perpetrator, even if that means putting herself directly in harm’s way.* All books are standalone stories but since characters carry over, they are best read in chronological order.Start at the beginning of the Monroe Sisters' world with Maniacal. Find all of the books in this 4 series saga listed in order below.The Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series#1 Maniacal#2 Captive#3 Fallacy #4 Premonition #5 ExposedNote: The Jade Monroe FBI Thriller books follow on the heels of ...

  • Search:
  • Item ID: B01KGJ38UI
  • ASIN: B01KGJ38UI
Jade's Match : The Jewel Series Book - Jade Series

Jade's Match : The Jewel Series Book 7


  • Search: Jade Series
  • Item ID:
  • Price: 15
Eyes Of Jade (Undercover Intrigue Series ~Book 2) - - Jade Series

Eyes Of Jade (Undercover Intrigue Series ~Book 2) - eBook


  • Search: Jade Series
  • Item ID:
  • Price: 2
Jade Calhoun Series Boxed Set - - Jade Series

Jade Calhoun Series Boxed Set - eBook


  • Search: Jade Series
  • Item ID:
  • Price: 7
DC Kingdom Come Series 2 Jade Action - Jade Series

DC Kingdom Come Series 2 Jade Action Figure


  • Search: Jade Series
  • Item ID:
  • Color: MulticolorMulti
  • Price: 27 23
Jade Necklace Wire & Jewelry Making Tutorial Series I83 - - Jade Series

Jade Necklace Wire & Jewelry Making Tutorial Series I83 - eBook


  • Search: Jade Series
  • Item ID:
  • Price: 3

O Clone- Jade's dances - Eyes On Me

Jade Series

Music: Celine Dion "Eyes On Me" I don't have any copyrights. For entertainment purposes only.

Tags: Clone,Jade,dances,Celine,Dion,Eyes,On,Me,Giavan...